Night Season, Lupi #4

Night Season, Lupi #4

Release date January 2008 ISBN 978-0425220153 Pick up a copy Read an excerpt

Night Season synopsis

A magic medallion . . .

A diplomatic envoy from another realm . . .

A dragon who doesn’t like to share. . .

. . . and a tester that turns the wrong color when she pees on it. FBI Agent Cynna Weaver’s life is a little too full right now. She’s pregnant and lupus sorcerer Cullen Seabourne is the father. Cullen is thrilled. Cynna can barely utter the p-word. What does she know about kids? Her mother was a drunk. Her father abandoned them. Or so she’s always believed . . . .

But things could be worse. She might be snatched into another realm to meet her long-lost father a world where humans are strictly second-class citizens. In Edge, magic is commonplace, lying is an artform, and night never ends.

And Cynna’s only way home means working with Cullen to find an ancient artifact sought by powerful beings who would do anything to claim it.

Reading order

The World of the Lupi books take place over a relatively short period of time. This means it’s important to read these books in the order they were written. Lucky for you we’ve put together a reading list so you never get lost!

Reading order list

Facebook Comments


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.